Staff e settori

Notai, dipendenti e collaboratori


Notaio Cristiano Casalini - c.casalini@veronanotai.it

Notaio Laura Curzel - l.curzel@veronanotai.it

Notaio Giovanna Iorini -
 g.iorini@veronanotai.it 



Dr. Vittorio Facchinetti - v.facchinetti@veronanotai.it

Avv. Giuseppe Margiotta
- g.margiotta@veronanotai.it

Avv. Paolo Lavagnini
- p.lavagnini@veronanotai.it




Bianca Piccoli - b.piccoli@veronanotai.it

Elisa Faccioni -
e.faccioni@veronanotai.it  

Elisabetta Speri - e.speri@veronanotai.it

Fabiola Boggian - f.boggian@veronanotai.it

Francesca Grigato - f.grigato@veronanotai.it

Irene Marchetti - i.marchetti@veronanotai.it

Luisa Padovani - l.padovani@veronanotai.it

Maddalena Marazzi - m.marazzi@veronanotai.it

Marianna Zanni - m.zanni@veronanotai.it

Michela Rossignoli - m.rossignoli@veronanotai.it

Morena Bonuzzi - m.bonuzzi@veronanotai.it

Raffaella Regaiolo - r.regaiolo@veronanotai.it

Sonia Colzato - s.colzato@veronanotai.it


 


Settori di studio


amministrazione@veronanotai.it

info@veronanotai.it

societario@veronanotai.it